Sat, Jan 24 On Sale: Nov/28

The Masquerade Presents

Cruel Hand

Angel Du$t | The Beautiful Ones | Another Kind

Purgatory

7:30 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Jan 25 On Sale: Nov/14

The Masquerade Presents

an evening with

Machine Head

Heaven

8:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Jan 26 On Sale: Nov/21

The Masquerade Presents

Jonny Craig

Down With Webster | Maggie Schneider

Hell

7:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Jan 29 On Sale: Nov/7

The Masquerade Presents

Napalm Death | Voivod

Exhumed | Iron Reagan | Black Crown Initiate

Heaven

5:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Jan 29 On Sale: Dec/12

The Masquerade Presents

Maya

Patronym | Great American Noise Jihad

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Jan 30 On Sale: Dec/5

The Masquerade Presents

Mercury’s Fire

Filthy Rebel | Omnipresent | Time For A Hero | The Konvalescent

Hell

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Jan 30 On Sale: Dec/15

The Masquerade Presents

TreeHouse

Bubonik Funk | Marina Orchestra

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Jan 31 On Sale: Nov/21

The Masquerade Presents

Bleach Garden

Crashtown Molley | Highly Trusted Men | Missile Fish

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Feb 2 On Sale: Nov/7

The Masquerade Presents

Reel Big Fish | Less Than Jake

Authority Zero

Heaven

7:00 PM | $22.50 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Feb 3 On Sale: Nov/14

The Masquerade Presents

Motion City Soundtrack

Copeland | Better Off

Heaven

6:30 PM | $21.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Feb 6 On Sale: Dec/5

The Masquerade Presents

FARRO

Hell

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Feb 6 On Sale: Dec/19

Bowery Presents

Fifth on the Floor | Matt Woods

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Feb 8 On Sale: Nov/28

The Masquerade Presents

I, The Breather

Exotype | Forevermore | Come The Dawn | As Animals Eat My Insides | Athegus

Hell

6:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Feb 8 On Sale: Aug/1

The Masquerade Presents

Living Colour

Heaven

7:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Feb 10 On Sale: Dec/12

Bowery Presents

JMSN

Rochelle Jordan

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Feb 13 On Sale: Dec/19

The Masquerade Presents

Led Zeppelin 2

Heaven

8:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Feb 14 On Sale: Oct/31

Kingdoom Rave Presents

Rave of Thrones

Kristian Nairn aka Hodor

Sorted | Quicktemper

Heaven

8:00 PM | $22.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Feb 15 On Sale: Nov/7

The Masquerade Presents

Silverstein

Hands Like Houses | Major League | My Iron Lung

Heaven

7:00 PM | $18.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Feb 19 On Sale: Dec/17

Headbang for the Highway Presents

The Battle for Southeast Beast

Heaven

2:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Feb 24 On Sale: Nov/7

The Masquerade Presents

The Expendables

Ballyhoo! | Katastro

Hell

7:00 PM | $16.50 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Feb 25 On Sale: Dec/19

The Masquerade Presents

The Look Up Tour

Mod Sun

Hell

7:00 PM | $14.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Feb 25 On Sale: Nov/21

Bowery Presents

Shpongle

Phutureprimitive

Heaven

8:00 PM | $22.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Feb 26 On Sale: Nov/26

The Masquerade Presents

Stick to Your Guns

The Amity Affliction | Being As An Ocean | ‘68 | In Hearts Wake

Hell

6:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Feb 26 On Sale: Dec/5

The Masquerade Presents

You Blew It!

Tiny Moving Parts | Rozwell Kid

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Feb 26 On Sale: Dec/5

The Masquerade Presents

SOJA

Heaven

8:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Feb 27 On Sale: Dec/19

The Masquerade Presents

Lights

X Ambassadors

Heaven

7:00 PM | $16.50 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Feb 28 On Sale: Nov/21

Bowery Presents

“Betty” 20th Anniversary Show

Helmet

Hell

8:00 PM | $17.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Mar 3 On Sale: Dec/11

The Masquerade Presents

Let It Enfold You 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Senses Fail

Kublai Khan

Hell

6:00 PM | $14.50 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Mar 4 On Sale: Oct/31

The Masquerade Presents

August Burns Red

Miss May I | Northlane | ERRA

Heaven

6:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Mar 5 On Sale: Oct/21

The Masquerade Presents

Doro

Kickin Valentina | Inviolate

Hell

7:00 PM | $14.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Mar 5 On Sale: Nov/14

The Masquerade Presents

Behemoth | Cannibal Corpse

Aeon | Tribulation

Heaven

7:00 PM | $25.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Mar 12 On Sale: Dec/20

Bowery Presents

Andy Grammer | Alex & Sierra

Paradise Fears

Heaven

7:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Mar 13 On Sale: Dec/16

The Masquerade Presents

Shotgun Eulogy

Armed Chaos | Mosura | Rigorism

Hell

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Mar 23 On Sale: Dec/12

The Masquerade Presents

La Dispute | Title Fight

The Hotelier

Heaven

6:30 PM | $21.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Mar 23 On Sale: Dec/12

The Masquerade Presents

Carl Barat and The Jackals

Hell

8:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Mar 29 On Sale: Dec/12

Bowery Presents

Broods

Hell

7:00 PM | $16.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Mar 30 On Sale: Dec/19

The Masquerade Presents

Enter Shikari

Stray From The Path | Hundredth | Marmozets

Hell

7:00 PM | $16.50 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Mar 30 On Sale: Nov/21

Bowery Presents

Clean Bandit

Heaven

8:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Apr 3 On Sale: Dec/19

The Masquerade Presents

The Zombie5 Tour

The Devil Wears Prada

Born of Osiris | The Word Alive

Heaven

6:00 PM | $19.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Apr 5 On Sale: Dec/19

The Masquerade Presents

Villains

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Page 2 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3 > 

TODAY'S SHOWS Dec.18
TWITTER FEED