Tue, Dec 23 On Sale: Nov/28

The Masquerade Presents

Daze In The Winter Showcase

Tez Pariah

SwaVay | Timmy! | Berry Bonkers | Yoshi

Purgatory

8:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Dec 26 On Sale: Oct/10

The Masquerade Presents

Stuck Mojo

NEEDEEP | Prime Mover

Heaven

8:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Dec 29 On Sale: Oct/7

The Masquerade Presents

As Animals Eat My Insides Album Release Show

As Animals Eat My Insides

I Killed The Cat | Enversia | Asyla | WitchKing | Athegus | Resist Capture

Hell

6:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages


*Free CD copy of new album ‘Devoured’ with admission!


Tickets

Fri, Jan 2 On Sale: Oct/31

Bowery Presents

The Promise Hero

Purgatory

8:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Jan 3 On Sale: Nov/14

yourneighborhoodhippie Presents

Euphoria

Jazz Ingram

Piera D | Vinny Slimane | Chromatic Genesis

Purgatory

8:30 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Jan 8 On Sale: Nov/28

The Masquerade Presents

Veil Of Maya | Upon A Burning Body

Volumes | Gideon | The Last Ten Seconds Of Life

Hell

5:00 PM | $16.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Jan 9 On Sale: Nov/24

The Masquerade Presents

Yard Dogs | Walden

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Jan 10 On Sale: Nov/10

The Masquerade Presents

Collapse of the Empire

The Antikythera Mechanism | Faith In Ruin | I’ll Be An Empire

Hell

6:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Jan 10 On Sale: Oct/16

The Masquerade Presents

Tetrarch

Viscera | The Stronghold | Honor in Anarchy | Drained

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Jan 11 On Sale: Nov/11

Dispossessed : Emily Harris Photo Exhibit

Sybaritic | Cesspool | Malformity | Homicidal

Hell & Purgatory

6:00 PM | FREE | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Jan 12 On Sale: Nov/7

The Masquerade Presents

Periphery

Nothing More | Wovenwar | Thank You Scientist

Heaven

6:00 PM | $17.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Jan 14 On Sale: Oct/10

Bowery Presents

Four Year Strong

Comeback Kid

Heaven

6:00 PM | $16.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Jan 15 On Sale: Oct/17

The Masquerade Presents

Carousel Kings

Survay Says! | Freshman 15 | Everybody Run | Lights After Dark | Values

Hell

6:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Jan 16 On Sale: Nov/21

Bowery Presents

Passafire

Hell

8:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Jan 18 On Sale: Nov/7

The Masquerade Presents

Pennywise

Anti-Flag | A Wilhelm Scream

Heaven

7:00 PM | $25.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Jan 24 On Sale: Nov/21

The Masquerade Presents

Winter Rock Revival

Caroline & the Ramblers

The Backyard Birds | The Mystery Men? | The Lizard Men

Hell

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Jan 24 On Sale: Nov/28

The Masquerade Presents

Cruel Hand

Angel Du$t | The Beautiful Ones | Another Kind

Purgatory

8:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Jan 25 On Sale: Nov/14

The Masquerade Presents

an evening with

Machine Head

Heaven

8:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Jan 26 On Sale: Nov/21

The Masquerade Presents

Jonny Craig

Down With Webster

Hell

7:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Jan 29 On Sale: Nov/7

The Masquerade Presents

Napalm Death | Voivod

Exhumed | Iron Reagan | Black Crown Initiate

Heaven

5:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Jan 31 On Sale: Nov/21

The Masquerade Presents

Bleach Garden

Crashtown Molley | Highly Trusted Men | Missile Fish

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Feb 2 On Sale: Nov/7

The Masquerade Presents

Reel Big Fish | Less Than Jake

Authority Zero

Heaven

7:00 PM | $22.50 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Feb 3 On Sale: Nov/14

The Masquerade Presents

Motion City Soundtrack

Copeland | Better Off

Heaven

6:30 PM | $21.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Feb 6 On Sale: Dec/5

The Masquerade Presents

FARRO

Hell

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Feb 8 On Sale: Nov/28

The Masquerade Presents

I, The Breather

Exotype | Forevermore | Come The Dawn | As Animals Eat My Insides | Athegus

Hell

6:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Feb 8 On Sale: Aug/1

The Masquerade Presents

Living Colour

Heaven

7:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Feb 14 On Sale: Oct/31

Kingdoom Rave Presents

Rave of Thrones

Kristian Nairn aka Hodor

Sorted | Quicktemper

Heaven

8:00 PM | $22.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Feb 15 On Sale: Nov/7

The Masquerade Presents

Silverstein

Hands Like Houses | Major League | My Iron Lung

Heaven

7:00 PM | $18.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Feb 24 On Sale: Nov/7

The Masquerade Presents

The Expendables

Ballyhoo! | Katastro

Hell

7:00 PM | $16.50 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Feb 25 On Sale: Nov/21

Bowery Presents

Shpongle

Phutureprimitive

Heaven

8:00 PM | $22.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Feb 26 On Sale: Nov/26

The Masquerade Presents

Stick to Your Guns

The Amity Affliction | Being As An Ocean | ‘68 | In Hearts Wake

Hell

6:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Feb 26 On Sale: Dec/5

The Masquerade Presents

SOJA

Heaven

8:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Feb 28 On Sale: Nov/21

Bowery Presents

“Betty” 20th Anniversary Show

Helmet

Hell

8:00 PM | $17.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Mar 4 On Sale: Oct/31

The Masquerade Presents

August Burns Red

Miss May I | Northlane | ERRA

Heaven

6:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Mar 5 On Sale: Oct/21

The Masquerade Presents

Doro

Kickin Valentina | Inviolate

Hell

7:00 PM | $14.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Mar 5 On Sale: Nov/14

The Masquerade Presents

Behemoth | Cannibal Corpse

Aeon | Tribulation

Heaven

7:00 PM | $25.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Mar 30 On Sale: Nov/21

Bowery Presents

Clean Bandit

Heaven

8:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, May 15 On Sale: Nov/14

The Masquerade Presents

Ministry

Heaven

8:00 PM | $69.69 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Page 2 of 2 pages  < 1 2

TODAY'S SHOWS Nov.28
TWITTER FEED