Wed, Apr 19 On Sale: Mar/3

The Masquerade Presents


Nine Shrines | All My Vices at Once | Filthy Rebel


7:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



NONPOINT will release its eighth studio album, “The Return”, on September 30 via Razor & Tie (one day earlier internationally via Metal Blade Records).

After 17 years in the game, the Florida quintet sustains the same energy that sparked its foundation back in 1997. The riffs crack with intensity, the bass and drums forge an unmatched groove, and the vocals rapidly recount stories of pain and perseverance. “The Return” remains as raw, ripping, and real as these musicians — Elias Soriano (vocals), Robb Rivera (drums), Rasheed Thomas (guitar), Adam Woloszyn (bass), and B.C. Kochmit (guitar) — get.

In February 2014, NONPOINT entered Groovemaster Studios…

Nine Shrines
All My Vices at Once

A hard rock/metal band from Gainesville, Ga.

Filthy Rebel

What happens when you mix rock with soulful vocals and toss in eclectic tastes in music? You get Filthy Rebel…mutt rock at the most ear pleasing level! This band of brothers takes you back to the progressive rock of other generations with ass kickin’ bluesy vocals that brings out your best air guitar moves. Filthy Rebel crosses several genres of music to give you a swampy, dirty, groovin’ rock you’ve been craving.
Up from the ashes of prior musical adventures, Filthy Rebel takes you back to a time when rock was gritty and edgy. Never again will you settle for music that doesn’t make you rise up and feel the groove!
Filthy Rebel…you want to be one!

comments powered by Disqus