Sat, Jun 14 On Sale: Mar/8

The Masquerade Presents

The Heart Attack Tour

Man Overboard

Transit | Forever Came Calling | Knuckle Puck


6:30 PM | $13.00 ADV | All Ages


Man Overboard

Man Overboard, since their inception, has always been a band influenced by and representatives of their scene. From playing shows in sweaty basements across America to clubs around the world, the band has always believed in a DIY ethic that has helped create the culture that now surrounds the band.

Band members Justin Collier (guitar), Zac Eisenstein (lead vocal/guitar), Wayne Wildrick (guitar), and Mike Hrycenko (drums) played together in different bands during their high school and early college years in the New Jersey / Philadelphia area. Eventually, Collier, Eisenstein, Wildrick joined up with Nik Bruzzese (lead vocals / bass) to form Home Again, before eventually changing the name…

Forever Came Calling
Knuckle Puck
comments powered by Disqus