RELATED EVENTS
Tue, Dec 13 On Sale: Nov/14

The Masquerade Presents

To Speak Of Wolves

Death Therapy | DEADBLO | Icaria

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Dec 14 On Sale: Nov/16

The Masquerade Presents

Mobley | Catch Fever

Ten Dollar Empire

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Dec 23 On Sale: Nov/15

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

Big Jesus

Sleep Therapy | Vincas

The Earl

9:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | 21+



Tickets

Tue, Jan 17 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade Presents

Machinae Supremacy

Urizen | Danimal Cannon

Hell

7:00 PM | $13.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Jan 18 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade Presents

Orgy | Powerman5000

Death Valley High | Knee High Fox

Hell

7:00 PM | $16.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Jan 19 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade Presents

The Autumn Effect Tour

10 Years

Big Jesus | REALM

Hell

7:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Jan 23 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade Presents

Public Access T.V.

Splashh | The Britanys

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Jan 25 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade Presents

Brujeria

The Casualties | Pinata Protest

Hell

7:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Feb 4 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

Code Orange

Youth Code | Nicole Dollanganger | Malice At The Palace

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $13.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Feb 12 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade and Rival Entertainment Present

Common Kings

¡Mayday! | Makua Rothman

Vinyl

7:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Feb 13 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

Joyce Manor | AJJ

Mannequin Pussy

40 Watt

7:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Feb 22 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade Presents

The Griswolds

Dreamers | Hardcastle

Hell

7:00 PM | $17.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Feb 24 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

St. Pauli's Presents

Less Than Jake | Pepper

The Bunny Gang | The Attack

Heaven

6:30 PM | $25.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Feb 25 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade Presents

Save Ferris

BABY BABY | Burns Like Fire

Hell

7:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Mar 4 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade Presents

Cash’d Out

Beau + Luci

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Mar 8 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

You Blew It!

Free Throw | All Get Out | worlds greatest dad

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $13.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Mar 11 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade Presents

Senses Fail

Counterparts | Movements | Like Pacific

Hell

7:00 PM | $16.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Mar 12 On Sale: Nov/17

The Masquerade Presents

Anvil

Night Demon | Graveshadow | HellBent

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Mar 22 On Sale: Nov/18

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

The Menzingers

Jeff Rosenstock | Rozwell Kid

Heaven

7:00 PM | $17.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Mar 25 On Sale: Nov/14

The Masquerade Presents

Architects

Stray From The Path | Make Them Suffer

Heaven

7:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

comments powered by Disqus
TODAY'S SHOWS Mar 22