RELATED EVENTS
Tue, Apr 4 On Sale: Feb/28

The Masquerade Presents

R.LUM.R

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Apr 15 On Sale: Feb/28

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

Northbound | Daisyhead

Tigerwine | Dogs in Slow Motion

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, May 19 On Sale: Feb/28

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

Emo Nite Atlanta

Hell

9:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | 21+



Tickets

Wed, Apr 26 On Sale: Feb/28

The Masquerade Presents

Maybird

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, May 1 On Sale: Mar/1

The Masquerade Presents

Black Map

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Apr 1 On Sale: Mar/1

The Masquerade Presents

Combichrist | Dope

September Mourning | Davey Suicide | Inviolate

Hell

7:00 PM | $18.00 ADV | All Ages


After the show, DJ Aesthetic (Bunker.404, TheShelter) takes you late night.


Tickets

Sun, May 28 On Sale: Mar/2

The Masquerade Presents

Lincoln Durham

Will Varley

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Apr 5 On Sale: Mar/3

Live Nation and The Masquerade Present

Missio

888 | Coast Modern

Hell

6:30 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, May 11 On Sale: Mar/3

The Masquerade Presents

Toni Romiti

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $13.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Jun 5 On Sale: Mar/3

The Masquerade Presents

Tuxedo

Mayer Hawthorne | Jake One

Hell

7:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Apr 19 On Sale: Mar/3

The Masquerade Presents

Nonpoint

Nine Shrines | All My Vices at Once | Filthy Rebel

Hell

7:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

comments powered by Disqus
TODAY'S SHOWS Mar 22