RELATED EVENTS
Sun, Jan 29 On Sale: Jan/9

The Masquerade Presents

Seasons After | Guns Out At Sundown

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Feb 3 On Sale: Jan/9

The Masquerade, Wrecking Ball ATL, and Emo Night LA Present

Emo Nite Atlanta

Hell

9:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | 21+



Tickets

Sun, Feb 19 On Sale: Jan/13

The Masquerade Presents

Never Let This Go

Like Mike | Survival Kit | Endless Miracle

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Feb 20 On Sale: Jan/11

The Masquerade Presents

Seeker

Cognitive | Wvrm | Revenge Season

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Mar 9 On Sale: Jan/13

The Masquerade Presents

Blackout 2017

The Expendables

RDGLDGRN | Tribal Theory

Hell

7:00 PM | $16.50 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Mar 21 On Sale: Jan/13

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

No Pads, No Helmets….Just Balls 15th Anniversary Tour

Simple Plan

Set It Off | Seaway

Heaven

6:30 PM | $30.50 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Mar 21 On Sale: Jan/13

The Masquerade Presents

Envy On The Coast

Limbs | Henrietta

Hell

7:00 PM | $16.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Mar 25 On Sale: Jan/11

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

Cherry Glazerr

IAN SWEET | Lala Lala

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $13.00 ADV | All Ages


$1 to Planned Parenthood, powered by RPM


Tickets

Fri, Apr 7 On Sale: Jan/13

The Masquerade Presents

Young Dubliners

Ivory Williams | The Muckers

Hell

8:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Apr 21 On Sale: Jan/13

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

Diet Cig

Daddy Issues

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $13.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, May 18 On Sale: Jan/13

The Masquerade Presents

The Sonics

Hell

7:00 PM | $26.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, May 26 On Sale: Jan/13

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

Bayside | Say Anything

Hot Rod Circuit

Heaven

7:00 PM | $22.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

comments powered by Disqus