RELATED EVENTS
Mon, Jan 16 On Sale: Dec/16

The Masquerade Presents

sports.

Maya | Cold Spring Glen | Odd Squad

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Jan 22 On Sale: Dec/16

The Masquerade Presents

Lacey Sturm

Palisades | Stitched Up Heart | Letters From The Fire

Hell

7:00 PM | $18.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Jan 31 On Sale: Dec/16

The Masquerade Presents

Infinite Me

Alistair Hennessey | Sleep Weather | Things Amazing

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Feb 8 On Sale: Dec/14

The Masquerade Presents

Marduk

Incantation | Svart Crown

Heaven

7:00 PM | $22.50 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Feb 14 On Sale: Dec/16

The Masquerade Presents

Awake - The Ten Year Anniversary Tour

Secondhand Serenade

Hawthorne Heights (Acoustic) | Ronnie Winter | Kenny Holland

Hell

7:00 PM | $18.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Feb 17 On Sale: Dec/16

The Masquerade Presents

Return To Roots Tour

Max & Iggor Cavalera Return To Roots

Immolation | Full of Hell | If Machines Spoke In Riddles

Hell

6:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Feb 21 On Sale: Dec/16

The Masquerade Presents

Crush Me Tour

K.Flay

Paper Route | Daye Jack

Hell

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Mar 7 On Sale: Dec/12

The Masquerade Presents

Waterparks | Too Close To Touch

Chapel | Survival Kit

Purgatory

6:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Mar 22 On Sale: Dec/16

The Masquerade Presents

The Carry The Flame Tour

After The Burial

Emmure | Fit For A King | Fit For An Autopsy | Invent, Animate

Hell

7:00 PM | $18.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Mar 28 On Sale: Dec/16

The Masquerade Presents

A ‘Take To The Skies’ Ten Year Celebration

Enter Shikari

Being As An Ocean

Hell

7:00 PM | $17.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Apr 3 On Sale: Dec/16

The Masquerade Presents

The Skints

Hell

7:00 PM | $13.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Apr 15 On Sale: Dec/14

The Masquerade Presents

Chronixx

Max Glazer Federation Sound | Jesse Royal | Kelissa

Heaven

7:00 PM | $24.50 ADV | All Ages


with special guest Kelissa


Tickets

Sat, Apr 29 On Sale: Dec/16

Live Nation and The Masquerade Present

Hollow Bones Tour

Rival Sons

Howie Pyro

Heaven

7:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, May 3 On Sale: Dec/16

The Masquerade Presents

State Champs

Against The Current | With Confidence | Don Broco

Heaven

6:00 PM | $19.99 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

comments powered by Disqus