RELATED EVENTS
Tue, Jun 20 On Sale: Apr/10

The Masquerade Presents

Dead Rabbitts

Set To Stun | Northern Ghost

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Jun 6 On Sale: Apr/5

The Masquerade and The Wrecking Ball Present

(Sandy) Alex G

Japanese Breakfast | Cende

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, May 2 On Sale: Apr/5

The Masquerade Presents

NARRA

King of Summer | Stay Here | Eager Lungs

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, May 3 On Sale: Apr/5

The Masquerade Presents

Flaw

Righteous Vendetta | Brace 4 Impact | As A Leper | 4 Daze Dead

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $14.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Fri, Jun 16 On Sale: Apr/6

The Masquerade Presents

Mutoid Man

Helms Alee

Hell

7:30 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Jul 23 On Sale: Apr/7

The Masquerade Presents

Corey Feldman & The Angels

DIP

Heaven

7:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages


VIP TICKETS AVAILABLE!


Tickets

Wed, Jun 28 On Sale: Apr/7

The Masquerade Presents

Story Teller Unplugged Tour

SayWeCanFly

Call Me Karizma | Marina City

Hell

7:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Jun 10 On Sale: Apr/7

The Masquerade Presents

Skinlab

IKILLYA | Product of Hate

Hell

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, Jun 7 On Sale: Apr/7

The Masquerade Presents

Otep

The Convalescence | The World Over | Sickness in the System | Dead Reckoning

Hell

7:00 PM | $16.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Jun 6 On Sale: Apr/7

The Masquerade Presents

You Only Live 2Wice Tour

Freddie Gibbs

Heaven

7:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, May 21 On Sale: Apr/7

The Masquerade and Filthy Nasty Productions Present

In Flames

Heaven

7:00 PM | $25.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Wed, May 17 On Sale: Apr/5

The Masquerade Presents

Justine Skye

Hell

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Jun 27 On Sale: Apr/7

The Masquerade Presents

Chastity Belt

Darren Hanlon

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $13.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

comments powered by Disqus
TODAY'S SHOWS Apr 29