RELATED EVENTS
Wed, Oct 11 On Sale: Apr/26

The Masquerade Presents

KMFDM

ohGr | Lord Of The Lost

Heaven

7:00 PM | $25.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, May 20 On Sale: Apr/26

Lifted Lights Presents

Quentin Miller | Skooly

Purgatory

8:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Oct 17 On Sale: Apr/26

The Masquerade Presents

Vale of Pnath

First Fragment | Virvum | Proliferation | Drenched In Sin

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Jul 6 On Sale: Apr/27

The Masquerade Presents

Alvarez Kings

Patternist

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $10.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Jul 10 On Sale: Apr/28

The Masquerade Presents

PRYM

Yam’s Club | BullMoose

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $8.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Jul 27 On Sale: Apr/27

The Masquerade Presents

Raekwon

Heaven

7:00 PM | $23.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Jun 24 On Sale: Apr/28

The Masquerade Presents

Badflower | Goodbye June

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Sep 30 On Sale: Apr/28

The Masquerade Presents

NIU GÜEIS TOUR 2017

Café Tacvba

Heaven

8:00 PM | $46.50 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Tue, Aug 1 On Sale: Apr/28

The Masquerade Presents

Dalton Rapattoni | The House On Cliff

Lauren Carnahan | Maggie Schneider

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages


VIP TICKETS AVAILABLE!

- Intimate sound check party one hour before doors

- Meet Dalton and The House On Cliff

- Photos and autographs

- GA Ticket Included

- $70/Ticket

Very Limited Tickets Available


Tickets

Mon, Sep 25 On Sale: Apr/28

The Masquerade Presents

The Ultimate Principle Tour

Epica

Lacuna Coil | Insomnium | Elantris

Heaven

7:00 PM | $25.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Thu, Sep 21 On Sale: Apr/28

The Masquerade Presents

Melvins

Spotlights

Hell

8:00 PM | $20.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sun, Jun 11 On Sale: Apr/28

The Masquerade Presents

Blossoms

Wilderado

Hell

7:00 PM | $15.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Sat, Jul 22 On Sale: Apr/28

The Masquerade Presents

Godless Prophets and The Migrant Flora Tour

Darkest Hour

Havok | Jesus Piece | Bless The Dead | TORO

Hell

7:00 PM | $18.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

Mon, Sep 25 On Sale: Apr/28

The Masquerade Presents

Jay Som

Purgatory

7:00 PM | $12.00 ADV | All Ages



Tickets

comments powered by Disqus
TODAY'S SHOWS May 28