The Great Electric Quest


Formed in 2010, North County heavy metal band Great Electric Quest features Tyler “T-Sweat” Dingvell, Buddy Donner, Daniel “Mucho Drums” Velasco, and Jared Bliss. They made their recorded debut in 2013 with a demo CD, followed in 2014 by a single for “Madam Elbib.”

An EP called Prelude was released in 2015, with their full-length Chapter One arriving the following year.

Related Shows