Soultrap is a Metal band from the Atlanta, GA area. While the group was formed in 2014, the member lineup was completed in 2015 and today consists of Guitarist Jeffrey “Haze” Hays, Drummer Tyler Martin, Vocalist/Guitarist Aaron Pulce, and Bassist Jayson Jarrell. Unrelenting advertisement through performances, merchandise, social media, and street-team promotion have gained the band a sizable and steadily-growing following since their inception into the Atlanta Metal scene.

Soultrap is characterized by their diverse musical style of songs which ranges from the sympathetic acoustic-type to aggressive hard-hitting metal and everything in between.

Related Shows