Point North


Point North is building a new world, one positive, tangible action at a time. 


With their debut album, Brand New Vision – released in August 2020, Point North embraces an alternate reality that celebrates a break from predictability and normalcy for a world that is uncomfortable, a world that has meaning, a world in color – a place to feel something. 


With standout singles including “Brand New Vision” (featuring DE’WAYNE) and “Into The Dark” (featuring Sleeping With Sirens’ Kellin Quinn) – the breakout single that enjoyed weeks of airplay on Sirius XM Octane peaking at #1, Point North has showcased both the passion and unbridled energy of the journey through the honest truths, dilemmas, and hardships we face as emotional creatures. 


Since the debut album release, Point North has released a number of collabs, appearing as featured artist on singles from Kayzo x Black Tiger Sex Machine, and Two Friends. Opening 2022 with the top 5 Octane radio hit “Dark Days” featuring Jeris Johnson, the band recently completed their first ever headline tour, with a host of sold out shows across the US.


Point North is Jon Lundin (vocals), Andy Hershey (guitar), and Sage Weeber (drums)