Eve 6


Eve 6 weren’t even legal drinking age when they were presented with their first platinum record. Thus, life came hard and fast at the members of SoCal pop-punk trio, whose meteoric success in the late ‘90s and early millennium ingrained their anthemic radio hits into the fabric of the lives of a whole generation.


Eve 6—which includes vocalist/bassist Max Collins guitarist Jon Siebels and drummer Ben Hilzinger (replacing Tony Fagenson who left the band in Feb. of 2018) —formed in Southern California in 1995 while the trio were just teenagers, then inked a deal with RCA Records before they’d finished high school. The band issued the self-titled Eve 6 in 1998, attaining platinum success with hit singles “Inside Out” and “Leech,” the former capturing the #1 spot on the Modern Rock charts and crossing over successfully to Top 40 radio. More widespread recognition came with gold-selling sophomore effort Horrorscope (2000), which spawned radio gems “Promise,” “On The Roof Again” and the ubiquitous prom and MTV anthem “Here’s To The Night”.


It seemed like Eve 6 were everywhere—the band made appearances on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, The Late Show with David Letterman, Jimmy Kimmel Live, Late Night With Conan O’Brien, and TRL with Carson Daly, with their videos in constant rotation on MTV. The band then released the more experimental It’s All In Your Head in 2003, featuring singles “Think Twice” and “At Least We’re Dreaming,”. 2012 saw the release of Speak In Code on Fearless records with top 20 Alternative single “Victoria” and fan favorite “Curtain”.


2020 is the 20th Anniversary of the 2nd album “Horrorscope”.  To celebrate the band will be doing an extensive US tour with Alien Ant Farm and Potty Mouth as support.


They will also be releasing a live album of the “Self Titled” album recorded on 2018’s Anniversary tour.  The full album titled “The Fly Record Live” will be an official Record Store Day release on April 18th 2020.

Related Shows