Eddie Rascal


Founded in 2014, Eddie Rascal grew and evolved over the following years into a rowdy four piece rock band featuring Mac Hunt on lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Danny Gadra on bass, Yaar Hosseini on lead guitar, and Matt Hendler on drums.The band quickly developed a unique sound mixing elements of grunge, pop, funk, and punk, and after a series of demos released their debut EP, Esoteric Meandering, on April 30, 2016. “Born Less Bright”, Eddie Rascal’s follow-up single, was released on July 8, 2016 through Moeke Records’s Summer Singles Setlist. The groups second and latest EP, “All Good Things”, was released on January 14, 2017. Eddie Rascal’s music is available on Spotify, Apple Music, and everywhere music is distributed online.

Related Shows